Upcoming Election Dates Unveiled: Five States Await Electoral Destiny

Electoral schedules for five states, including Madhya Pradesh and Telangana, to be announced soon.

Anticipation grows as the Election Commission prepares to unveil crucial election dates.

Mizoram assembly term ending on December 17; Mizo National Front holds power.

Legislative assemblies of Telangana, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, and Madhya Pradesh ending in January.

Telangana governed by Bharat Rashtra Samithi; Madhya Pradesh under BJP's rule.

Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan currently administered by the Congress Party.

Election Commission's schedule revelation expected at 12 noon on Monday.

Diverse dates mark the culmination of legislative assemblies in the upcoming month of January.

Telangana, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, and Madhya Pradesh elections conclude in January next year.

Mizo National Front governs Mizoram, while BRS leads Telangana, BJP in Madhya Pradesh, and Congress in Chhattisgarh and Rajasthan.